Nigel
GBInvades a Users' Privacy I wrote reviews of Etsy and Temu. In order for those reviews to get published on its website, Sitejabber wants access to my facebook account, friends list, date of birth and my Temu order number. If I don't give it to them, they won't publish the reviews. It's an invasion of privacy. No review site needs that much of a users personal info just to write reviews.
Candice Gleason
GBReturn Policy After phone calls and numerous emails the company agreed to refund half my money. They did not want the 2 dresses back. I wrote a review giving one star last month and I am amending that review since they did issue a partial refund. Read about their return policy before you buy.
Thorfinn Tjums
DKReliable reviews Reliable reviews The reviews here seems very reliable and not fake reviews like on Trustpilot. Just try looking up the same company/site both om SiteJabber and Trustpilot and see the difference.Then it's clear who to trust. :-) Last star is missing because it's not possible to login using Google or LinkedIn accounts. Only Facebook is supported.
Zan Mayo Glodich
GBSitejabber Not Worth the Effort I wrote a review which was published. I wanted to make a minor grammatical correction to the review using the button link provided. Neither that button nor any of the other suggestions found through Google would take me to an edit window. Now I am so annoyed that I would like to delete my account and the only review that I have written and cannot do that either. It's difficult to have faith in any site that works so badly.
re vu
GBshadowcensors, view count false so I might expand on this later.... but basically 2 things: 1) the view count on SJ is false. it's wrong. the view count will increase before your review goes live, and will also increase when your review is not publically visible. 2) importantly, SJ shadow censors. your reviews and comments will/might only be visible from your own login. log out, and they won't exist publically. internet tip: when you submit content anywhere, log out and check your content is still visible.