Alexander Smirnov
KZThis is scam This is scam. They charged 80$ from my card without my permission when i bought 2$ course. Support is ignored my claims. --- Currently, your refund is queued in our Stripe payment system. At this moment, Stripe hasn't provided a specific timeframe for processing your refund. The refund process will likely take about 7-14 days. We understand this wait can be inconvenient and appreciate your patience while Stripe handles the transaction. Please know that we cannot influence the technical processes of third-party systems like Stripe. However, we have let Stripe support know about the delay in processing your payment to speed up the matter. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please reply to this message. We're here to help.
Daljit
OMWaiting for reimbursement I bought a course and then discovered that I had been charged the full subscription of $79 on top. Fullofmind agreed to refund the $79 but two months later the payment still hasn’t come through! A month ago they said it’s due to delays in Stripe processing the payment. So my credit card company is now raising a dispute. Not a very good experience. Be aware that they automatically charge the full subscription even tho you think you are only buying a course.
Amy Elibeth
GTThey are stealing money They are stealing money from people who buy $1 or $2 dollars, then they subscribe you without any permition in your credit card $79 dollars every month.... i just see it in the second month just refund me 1 of them.... but they are doing a bad practice, maybe this could be penalize by something legal.
Diana Maria Nitu
GBThere is no contact number and no… There is no contact number and no customer service, only automated responces. O believe this site is a scam and have been charged 79 dollars for a FREE trial!!!
Laila R.
DEGreat Website with lots of Inspiration It's a great website with lots of inspiration (movement, singing) in a more spiritual approach. I started two courses and really like them. Cancelling is super easy (I just wanted to see if the same error occurs as with the other users, but it didn't. One Click after being in my Profile Settings and that's that). So I cannot relate to any complaints. Will definitively re-subscribe after the trial ends